Onze Medewerkers

Back Office medewerkers

Onze Medewerkers

Nikita Schuurman

Beleid en kwaliteit
n.schuurman@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Merlien  Derby

Management assistente
m.derby@swazoom.nl​
guy

MELVIN van der stede

Coordinator Facilitair
m.vanderstede@swazoo.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Naomi Rijkaard

PR & marketing
n.rijkaard@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Rodney Chaar

Communicatie
r.chaar@swazoom.nl
ds

Jemero Babel

Facilitair
j.babel@swazoom.nl

Medewerkers

Onze Medewerkers

Stephano Stoffel

Project Consulent Welzijn
s.stoffel@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Laya Leysner

Coordinator
l.leysner@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Mirelda Presierie

Sociaal cultureel werker
m.presierie@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Ashmien Khedoe

Sociaal cultureel werker
a.khedoe@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Gavin Latour

Gebiedscoordinator Bijlmer Oost
g.latour@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Marcello Dellostretto

Gebiedscoordinator Gaasperdam-Driemond
m.dellostretto@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Lea van Kallen

Gebiedscoordinator Bijlmer Centrum
l.vankallen@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

SAMANTHA PAZ PEREIRA

Sociaal cultureel werker
s.pazpereira@swazoom.nl
IMG_2479

Steven Cleans

Sociaal cultureel werker
s.cleans@swazoom.nl
IMG_2337

Anja Breslau

Sociaal cultureel werker
a.breslau@swazoom.nl
Onze Medewerkers

Desta Deekman

Sociaal cultureel werker
d.deekman@swazoom.nl
IMG_2461

Jamina Boakye

Sociaal cultureel werker
j.boakye@swazoom.nl
guy

Otmar Watson

Sociaal cultureel werker
o.watson@swazoom.nl
IMG_2511

Manon Mulders

Sociaal cultureel werker
m.mulders@swazoom.nl
IMG_2346

Sharina Moesafier

Sociaal cultureel werker
s.moesafier@swazoom.nl
IMG_2411

Charro Mauricio

Sociaal cultureel werker
c.mauricio@swazoom.nl
IMG_2530

Randall Jimenez

Sociaal cultureel werker
r.jimenez@swazoom.nl
IMG_2219

Judith Hogers

Sociaal cultureel werker
j.hogers@swazoom.nl
IMG_2363

Paulina Tipan

Sociaal cultureel werker
p.tipan@swazoom.nl
IMG_2552

Clive Boateng

Sociaal cultureel werker
c.boateng@swazoom.nl
IMG_2352

Maureen van den Berg

Sociaal cultureel werker
m.vandenberg@swazoom.nl
girl

Vesla Braafheid

Sociaal cultureel werker
l.vankallen@swazoom.nl
sjoerd

Sjoerd Bakker

Sociaal cultureel werker
s.bakker@swazoom.nl
IMG_2438

Kimberley Leysner

Sociaal cultureel werker
k.leysner@swazoom.nl
IMG_2534

Luciano Warnert

Sociaal cultureel werker
l.warnert@swazoom.nl
IMG_2484

Gilbrano Tevreden

Sociaal cultureel werker
g.tevreden@swazoom.nl
IMG_2503

Daniëlle Pinas

Sociaal cultureel werker
d.pinas@swazoom.nl
IMG_2424

Noël Richardson

Sociaal cultureel werker
l.richardson@swazoom.nl
Schermafbeelding 2022-02-03 om 13.01.17

Ryan Ersilia

Sociaal cultureel werker
r.ersilia@swazoom.nl
IMG_2398

Clancy Zebeda

Sociaal cultureel werker
c.zebeda@swazoom.nl
IMG_2611

Desairo Neede

Sociaal cultureel werker
d.neede@swazoom.nl
girl

Jeanine Sieben

Sociaal cultureel werker
j.sieben@swazoom.nl
Emre1

Emre Topac

Sociaal cultureel werker
e.topac@swazoom.nl
girl

Eva Owens

Sociaal cultureel werker
e.owens@swazoom.nl
IMG_2546

Rehza Ravenberg

Sociaal cultureel werker
r.ravenberg@swazoom.nl